Committee 2020 - 2021
 
The committee of the Cardiff Group of Advanced Motorists are elected every December at the groups Annual General Meeting.
All the committee members are all volunteers and take on various roles within the group. Without all the good work that the committee
members undertake, the group cannot run.
 
If you have any querries with regards the group committee or would like to join our committee, please contact our chairman.
 
 
Chair   Vice-Chair   Secretary
Jonathan Coldman   Kevin Roberts   Jazzmine Roberts
chair@cardiffiam.co.uk   Vicechair@cardiffiam.co.uk   Secretary@cardiffiam.co.uk
         
 
Treasurer   Membership   Webmaster
Edwin Griffith   Jazzmine Roberts   Kevin Roberts
Treasurer@cardiffiam.co.uk   Membership@cardiffiam.co.uk   Website@cardiffiam.co.uk
 
 
GDPR Data Manager   Events   Gift Aid
Kevin Roberts   Phil Freegard   George Grant
    GDPRDataManager@cardiffiam.co.uk   Events@cardiffiam.co.uk   Giftaid@cardiffiam.co.uk
     
     
 
Newsletter   Social Media Officer   Chief Observer
    Edwin Griffith   Dee Bolt   Stephen Brennan
   
Newsletter@cardiffiam.co.uk
 
SocialMediaOfficer@cardiffiam.co.uk
  ChiefObserver@cardiffiam.co.uk
     
    Group Support   Group Support   Group Support
    Bob Natton   Viv Edwards   Barri Williams